Zodiac Signs

Ranking Zodiac Signs From Hardest To Easiest To Love

Some people are just plain hard to like. We can be ready to give them everything, but it is still so difficult to get closer to them.

Each sign has its own level of sensitivity and unique character that makes it either super easy or super hard to love.

Find out if the one you love is difficult or easy to love, and what steps you can take to overcome challenges in order to have a happy relationship.

1. Virgo

Virgo’s approach to relationships is very practical. When it comes to Virgo, even love has certain rules to follow.

It is difficult to be their partner, especially if your interests are not the same.

In their relationships, they take on the role of manager and not the loving and caring partner.

They put up walls around you and even when they love you, you may find it very hard to love them.

They should open up and tear down their walls, which, let’s be honest, doesn’t happen often. It’s not easy to love them, but they’re definitely worth it.

2. Scorpio

A Scorpio’s relationship style depends a lot on their level of maturity.

Usually, they mature later in life than others and before they do, they just don’t know how to behave in a relationship.

They want their relationships to be passionate, which means they go from hot to cold and back again in seconds.

Scorpios are used to playing psychological games, and unless you’re someone who really enjoys playing them too, chances are they won’t be the best match for you.

If you are in love with a Scorpio, your biggest duty will be to make him decide how he feels about you.

3. Sagittarius

Sagittarians are interesting and adventurous people who rarely sit still. They flirt, in life and in love, and it is very difficult to get them to engage in anything.

In fact, they run all the time and need someone to run with them rather than trying to tame them.

They will not be happy to adapt to your lifestyle and it will hardly be possible to compromise in this area. You will have to come to terms with their way of living their life completely.

They need their time off and won’t be happy if you want them to devote their time to you.

It’s exciting to be with them in the short term, but getting them to sit down will be a challenge.

Loving them means letting them be as free as possible and let’s be honest that’s not really what a girl dreams of.

4. Aquarius

Aquarius is a very friendly person. He usually becomes friends with someone before entering into a relationship with them.

This is the best way to go if you want to have a relationship with them, as they are very private people who need to know someone really well before letting their guard down.

With them, it is about two things. Firstly, they are very independent and think that they don’t need anyone to be happy and secondly, they are afraid of being disappointed and betrayed.

Betrayal is something they don’t get over easily and if they have been betrayed in the past it is even more difficult for them to know and love them.

5. Capricorn

When it comes to Capricorns, what keeps them from finding true love is their practical nature.

While it is good to have a reliable person by your side, it is difficult to get them to see the love and your relationship as something spiritual and romantic.

For them, relationships are almost like a job. They will assess all the good and bad things and determine if you are a “profitable” choice.

It can be difficult to love them despite their many virtues because they don’t really leave room for love in the relationship.

Getting them to open their hearts rather than their minds is incredibly difficult but possible.

6. Gemini

Gemini love with all their hearts and they truly believe their relationship is going to work out. They are the do-it-all type. They give everything they have to make a relationship work.

They can be overly emotional and it can be a bit tiring for their partner.

As they hold nothing back and put all their heart and soul into their relationship, they can become very vulnerable.

As their spouse, you may feel a little overwhelmed with their personalities and the way they treat you, and you may feel like you don’t love them enough for the amount of love they have for you.

You may feel trapped and unable to explore how much you might actually love them if you were given a little more space.

7. Leo

We understand why you are drawn to your Leo because they are interesting, confident, and passionate. They can be a great partner.

But their worst asset is their huge ego, which you have to know how to control.

They want you to think they are the best (at everything they do) in the world.

In order for them to know you love them, they need you to compliment them almost all the time. If you don’t mind this inconvenience, loving them won’t be so difficult.

But if you are someone who can’t stand egocentricity, maybe you should stay away from Leos because loving them could be a difficult task for you.

8. Aries

Aries knows what he wants and is not afraid to go get it. They won’t let themselves down without a fight. If you are the one they have chosen for them, it will be difficult for you to resist them.

One thing is for sure, they make things interesting.

Their lifestyle is quite busy and they can sometimes run out of time for a relationship, but they will definitely find time for you.

They are impulsive and can be a bit too fierce, so if you are someone who is the calm and cool type you might find it difficult to respond to their passion.

9. Taurus

If you’ve fallen for a Taurus, you almost certainly made the right choice.

When a Taurus loves someone, they’re all for it. They are stable, regular, and reliable and they are the most loyal sign of the zodiac.

It’s not exactly that hard to love a Taurus because they really try to make things easy and simple.

On the other hand, they can be a bit too slow and boring, so if you’re someone looking for adventure, maybe loving a Taurus will be an impossible task for you.

One thing is for sure, if you need to be pampered and loved, choose a Taurus, you won’t be disappointed.

10. Libra

Libra will do almost anything to make you happy. Seriously, making you happy makes them happy.

That’s why it’s usually super easy to love a Libra.

They will make you a priority, even if that means they have to change a lot of things about their way of life. Loving them will be easy, not at all difficult, and fairly straightforward.

They only want you to have their best interests at heart as they do yours and that is more than enough for them.

You just have to love them the best that you can and they will appreciate any effort you put in.

11. Pisces

A love shared with Pisces is a once-in-a-lifetime experience. They are very emotional and everything they do is in balance with their spirituality, their emotions, and their energy.

They will love you with everything they have, but they expect the same in return. There is no half-love with them, it’s all or nothing.

Loving them is amazing because whatever you give, they double it back to you.

On the other hand, if you are the kind of person who doesn’t love too deeply, loving Pisces will be very difficult for you.

12. Cancer

Cancer is patient, he forgives and he loves. They are made for love.

Everything they do in their life is based on the love they feel for others and the love that others give them.

They are the most nourishing sign in the zodiac. They will enjoy taking care of you and all they need in return is for you to love them, too.

They won’t weigh the pros and cons, they won’t hold a grudge over every mistake you make, and they’ll love you for who you are.

Loving them is an exciting and very enriching experience.

Related Articles