Zodiac Signs

How To Connect With And Balance Your Zodiac Sign’s Chakra

“Click Here To Discover What Men Secretly Want, But They Could Never Tell You.”

There is energy in our bodies. When we tap into that energy, we can find peace, healing, love, and clarity.

The energy inside of us is known as our Chakras. These are 7 points that run from the base of our spine all the way up to the head: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and Crown.

Each zodiac sign is associated with and feels deeply connected to one Chakra. So when the energy is blocked or feels more balanced, each sign feels it more deeply than others. How do you make sure your chakra isn’t blocked? You have to do the work to heal it and balance it out.

Here’s how you can connect with and balance your zodiac sign’s Chakra:



The Root Chakra, located at the base of the spine, represents security, stability, and survival. It is shown as the color red. Capricorns feel connected to this Chakra because they strive for success and security in their lives. They do things as a means of survival. Capricorns are ruled by Saturn, the planet that governs the sense of control and stability. When the energy is blocked or the chakra is out of balance, Capricorns will feel out of control. They will feel out of place.

To balance this Root Chakra, Capricorns can try and foster a relationship with Mother Nature (walks in the park, reading on the beach) to feel more grounded. They can also work and meditate with crystals (specifically Black Tourmaline, Fluorite, Jet, or Tiger’s Eye) to help heal and balance things out.

Click Here The #1 Reason Men Lose Interest In Women They Love.


Scorpio, Pisces

Located in the pelvic bone, the Sacral Chakra is often shown in the color orange. It represents emotions, intimacy, sexuality, and creativity. Scorpio and Pisces connect to this Chakra the most. Scorpios are sensual and intense and Pisces are emotional and creative. When this is blocked, Scorpio will feel jealous, possessive, and less sensual, and Pisces will become apathetic and overly dependent on others.

To heal and balance the Sacral Chakra, both Scorpio and Pisces can practice yoga poses (Happy Baby, a squat, Goddess Pose), meditate and envision the color orange, surround themselves with water, and express themselves through creative outlets.

Solar Plexu

“Click Here To Discover What Men Secretly Want, But They Could Never Tell You.”

Aries, Leo, Sagittarius

The Solar Plexus is represented by fire and the color yellow and is located in the lower abdomen area. This Chakra represents action, confidence, and motivation. All three of these fire signs are strong, brave, and willing to challenge themselves. When this energy is blocked and off balance, Aries, Sagittarius, and Leo might feel low self-esteem, lack of motivation, and lethargy.

To heal and balance the Solar Plexus Chakra, these fire signs can do a number of things: meditate and visualize the color yellow, exercise or do some sort of physical activity that relieves tension, step out of their comfort zone, and write positive affirmations to themselves and stick them on a mirror or around the house.


Taurus, Libra

The Heart Chakra is associated with the color green and represents love, balance, and inner harmony. Taurus and Libra connect with this Chakra, considering they’re both ruled by Venus, the planet of love and beauty. Taurus feels the most at peace when love is stable and secure, and Libra is always striving for balance in their everyday lives. When their Heart Chakra is blocked, they can be the opposite of love: lacking compassion, defensive, passive-aggressive, and resentful.

Click Here The #1 Reason Men Lose Interest In Women They Love.

Doing specific yoga poses (bridge, upward facing dog, wheel pose — where your heart is lifted towards the sky), meditating in nature (surrounding themselves with the color green), and using essential oils (Rose, Jasmine, and Bergamot) are great ways to clear and balance the Heart Chakra.


Gemini, Virgo

The Throat Chakra, identified as the color blue, represents communication. It’s all about the expression of thoughts, feelings, and the truth. Gemini and Virgo are both ruled by Mercury, the planet of communication, so these two signs feel the most connected to their Throat Chakra. Geminis are talkative and friendly individuals and Virgos are good at organizing their thoughts and expressing themselves clearly.

When this Chakra is blocked, Virgos become harshly hypercritical towards themselves and others and Geminis struggle to be fully honest about their feelings and feel misunderstood. To balance it out, both signs should get into journaling and hold a blue crystal (Aquamarine, Turquoise, or Blue Apatite) while they do it.

Third Eye


The Third Eye Chakra is located on the forehead, near the brow line. It is the color purple and represents intuition, imagination, and psychic abilities. Cancers are ruled by the Moon, the one that governs our emotions, and so this water sign is incredibly in tune with their feelings. They’re empathetic and intuitive to others’ needs. When this Chakra is blocked, they can be cold and manipulative, feeding into delusions and irrationalities and refusing to express themselves.

To heal and balance this Chakra, Cancer can speak positive affirmations to themselves. They can also meditate with aromatherapy, with Lavender (for a sense of relaxation) and Frankincense (for healing and spiritual growth).

“Click Here To Discover What Men Secretly Want, But They Could Never Tell You.”



On top of the head is the Crown Chakra, shown as violet or white. It represents divine wisdom, perception of power, and oneness. Aquarians feel the most connected to this Chakra, being the innovative and independent humanitarians that they are. When this energy is blocked, though, Aquarians will feel incapable of helping others. They’ll feel uninspired and even feel inadequate to help.

To heal and balance the Crown Chakra, Aquarians can do yoga poses (Tree Pose or Corpse Pose), deep breathing exercises inhaling aromatherapy (Frankincense and Sandalwood), and speak mantras like “I am enlightened.”

Click Here The #1 Reason Men Lose Interest In Women They Love.

Related Articles